• Congratulations to the class of 2017!
    Thank you for a GREAT year!
    Welcome to our new board for the 2017-2018 School Year:
                      President                   Nicole Stasio
                      Vice-President            Kathy Paskill
                      Banking Treasurer      Helen Falguera
                      Recording Treasurer   Wendy Kephart
                      Secretary                   Jackie Schulz 

  • Join us at our next meetings:


    Wednesday, September 13, 2017


    Post Prom





    Comments (-1)
Last Modified on June 14, 2017