Meeting Calendar (Legislative Meetings and Work Sessions) 2022-2023

  •  

    Day Date Location Board Meeting
    Monday July 25, 2022 HHHS Auditorium Legislative / Action Meeting
    Monday August 22, 2022 HHHS Auditorium Legislative / Action Meeting
    Monday September 19, 2022 HHHS Auditorium Legislative / Action Meeting
    Monday October 3, 2022 HHHS Auditorium Work Session Meeting - CANCELED
    Monday October 17, 2022 HHHS Auditorium Legislative / Action Meeting
    Monday November 7, 2022 HHHS Auditorium Special Legislative Action Meeting
    Monday November 21, 2022 HHHS Auditorium Second Act 34 Public Hearing
    Monday December 5, 2022 HHHS Auditorium Legislative / Action Meeting &
    Reorganization Meeting
    Monday January 9, 2023 HHHS Auditorium Work Session Meeting
    Monday January 23, 2023 HHHS Auditorium Legislative / Action Meeting
    Monday February 13, 2023 HHHS Auditorium Work Session Meeting
    Monday February 27, 2023 HHHS Auditorium Legislative / Action Meeting
    Monday March 20, 2023 HHHS Auditorium Legislative / Action Meeting
    Monday April 3, 2023 HHHS Auditorium Work Session Meeting
    Monday April 17, 2023 HHHS Auditorium Legislative / Action Meeting
    Monday May 1, 2023 HHHS Auditorium Work Session Meeting
    Monday May 15, 2023 HHHS Auditorium Legislative / Action Meeting
    Monday June 5, 2023 HHHS Auditorium Legislative / Action Meeting
    Monday June 19, 2023 HHHS Auditorium Legislative / Action Meeting

     

School Board Meeting Calendar