• BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS

    Member Name

    Term

    Email

    Jennifer Wilson, President

    Curriculum Committee

    Facilities Committee

    Finance Committee

    Human Resources Committee

    Policy Committee

    Negotiations Committee

    Comprehensive Planning Committee

    MCIU Board Representative

    2017-2021

    jwilson@hatboro-horsham.org

    David P. Brown, Vice Presdient

    Finance Committee

    Human Resources Committee Chari

    Negotiations Committee

    2019-2023 dbrown@hatboro-horsham.org

    Marian McCouch, TREASURER

    Finance Committee Chair

    Human Resources Committee

    2017-2021 mmccouch@Hatboro-Horsham.org

    Theresa E. Brown

    Curriculum Committee

    Policy Committee

    HHEF Board

    PSBA Representative

    2019-2023

    tbrown@hatboro-horsham.org

    Tara Conner-Hallston 

    Curriculum Committee

    Human Resources Committee

    ECAT Joint Operating Committee

    Military Installation Remediation and Infrastructure Authority

    HHEF Board

     2017-2021

    thallsto@hatboro-horsham.org

    Eric E. Coombs

    Facilities Committee Chair

    Finance Committee

     2017-2021  ecoombs@hatboro-horsham.org

    James Greenhalgh

    Facilities Committee

    Negotiation Committee

    2017-2021 jgreenha@hatboro-horsham.org

    Susan E Hunsinger-Hoff

    Curriculum Committee Chair

    Policy Committee

    Professional Education Committee

     2019-2023  shoff@hatboro-horsham.org

    Denise J. Schultz

    Facilities Committee

    Policy Committee Chair

    Wellness Committee

    MCSDLC

     2019-2023  DSchultz@Hatboro-Horsham.org

    Scott Eveslage, Superintendent

     

    seveslag@hatboro-horsham.org

    Robert Reichert, BOARD SECRETARY

     

    rreicher@hatboro-horsham.org