School Board Members

  • School Board Members


       Eric E. Coombs, Susan E. Hunsinger-Hoff, Theresa E. Brown, James Greenhalgh, Marian McCouch, Tara Conner-Hallston, Jennifer Wilson, David P. Brown, Denise J. Schultz



    School Board Meetings


    The Hatboro-Horsham School District will hold regular Public Meetings twice a month @ 7:00 P.M.

    The community may participate in these meetings through a remote connection using the Zoom virtual platform. The link to join the Virtual Board Meeting will be published by 5:00 P.M. the day of the meeting.

    You can access the agenda for the Board Meeting by clicking on this link:



    To view the meeting via Facebook: Open your browser and navigate to and when the meeting has started you will see the live stream at the top of the feed.  


    The community may provide comments during the Public Comment portion of the meeting in the following ways:

    Comments should be submitted by 6:45 P.M. Comments received after 6:45 P.M. may not be able to be read during the meeting.  Comments duly submitted will be noted and verbally summarized by the Board Secretary during the meeting, and then the entire comment, verbatim, will become part of the record of the meeting in the district's official Board Meeting Minutes. 

    Members of the public wishing to make a comment during a remote (virtual) Board Meeting are asked to submit their comments in writing to this email It is important that you state your full name and home address, and municipality. Please limit your comments to three (3) minutes. It is the Board's practice to not engage in dialogue with the speakers. 

    Questions regarding the 2020-2021 school year re-opening can be directed to, but will not be read to he public during the meetings.  







Board of School Directors

    Due to the current disaster emergency declared by Governor Wolf by Proclamation dated March 6, 2020, and the subsequent Executive Order closing schools until further notice, and in consideration of the health and safety of the school community, notice is hereby given that the Board of School Directors (the “Board”) of the Hatboro-Horsham School District (the “District”) shall convene its regularly scheduled Board meeting, scheduled for Monday, April 6, 2020, at 7:00 p.m. using a virtual meeting platform. Directions for connection to and participation in the public meeting will be published on the District’s publicly accessible website, The meeting shall be recorded and posted on the District’s website to allow those members of the public that cannot participate to review the proceeding at a later time. The Board reserves the right to entertain any and all such matters that may be properly brought before it at the meeting. This Virtual meeting platform will be used for the remaining scheduled board meetings duly advertised until such time as the health and safety of the school community warrants resumption of meetings on site. This notice is posted pursuant to the applicable provisions of the Sunshine Act, 65 Pa.C.S. § 701, et seq

    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

View Calendar