• April 29, 2020

    Dear HHSD Families,

    Pennsylvania Governor Tom Wolf gave the directive that K-12 public schools are to close for the rest of the 2019-20 academic year. Due to school closures in the Hatboro-Horsham School District, student medications remaining in school may be picked up by the parent.  If a parent is not able to personally come pick up their child’s medication then they can send their school nurse an email (see below) letting them know who will be picking up the medication for them.  Please email the school nurse if you choose not to pick up your child’s medication and would rather have it disposed of by the school nurse.  In an effort to maintain social distancing, parents may drive to the front of the school building, remain in their car and the school nurse will hand the parent the student’s medication. 

     

    Below is the schedule for parent pick up:

    Simmons:  Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 11 AM to 1 PM

    Crooked Billet/Hallowell:  Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 11 AM to 1 PM

    Keith Valley:  Thursday, May 7, 2020, 11 AM to 1 PM

    Blair Mill:  Friday, May 8, 2020, 11 AM to 1 PM

    Hatboro-Horsham Senior High School:  Monday, May 11, 2020, 11 AM to 1 PM

     

    If you have any questions, please email Marguerite Gustafson at mgustafs@hhsd.org

     

    Stay Healthy,

    Hatboro-Horsham School District Nurses

    Simmons:  Marguerite Gustafson mgustafs@hhsd.org; Barb Bixler bbixler@hhsd.org; Ann Cole acole@hhsd.org

    CBH:  Karen Horwath khorwath@hhsd.org; Sue Clark sclark@hhsd.org

    Pennypack:  Ashley Sestito asestito@hhsd.org; Marguerite Gustafson mgustafs@hhsd.org

    KVMS:  Deborah Kurnat dkurnat@hhsd.org; Kate Vansuch kvansuch@hhsd.org; Sue Clark sclark@hhsd.org

    BM:  Ann Archibald aarchiba@hhsd.org; Cathy Laurie claurie@hhsd.org

    HHHS:  Tracy Sutton tsutton@hhsd.org; Lisa O’Donnell lodonnel@hhsd.org