Upcoming Meetings

  • Hatboro-Horsham School Board Curriculum Committee
    Meeting Dates 2019-2020


    2019-20 Committee Members: J. Greenhalgh (chair), T. Conner-Hallston, T. Harmon, J. Wilson, S. Vaites, D. Weber, S. King, M. Taylor, D. Williams, J. Kircher,
    K. Kanter, S. VanDorick (secretary)


    Tuesday, September 10
    Tuesday, October 15 (October 8 is eve of Yom Kippur, district closed October 9) Tuesday, November 12
    Tuesday, December 10
    Tuesday, January 14
    Tuesday, February 11
    Tuesday, March 10
    Tuesday, April 14
    Tuesday, May 12
    Tuesday, June 9 (day after HS graduation)

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"