Upcoming Meetings

  • Hatboro-Horsham School Board Curriculum Committee 
    Meeting Dates 2019-2020 & 2020-2021

     

    The Curriculum Committee will meet on February 9, 2021 at 3 PM. The meeting will be held virtually via Microsoft Teams. The agenda for the meeting will be posted by February 5. The link for the meeting will be posted on this page by 2 PM on the day of the meeting.

    Meeting Dates 2020-2021

    2020-2021 Committee Members: Susan Hunsinger-Hoff (chair), Theresa Brown, Tara Conner-Hallston, Sue Vaites, Dave Weber, Sue King, Monica Taylor, Dennis Williams, Jon Kircher, Karen Kanter, Tim Clarke, Sandra VanDorick (secretary)

    Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Recording of September 15 Meeting
    Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Recording of October 13 Meeting
    Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Recording of November 10 Meeting
    Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Recording of December 8 Meeting
    Tuesday, January 12, 2021
    Tuesday, February 9, 2021
    Tuesday, March 9, 2021
    Tuesday, April 13, 2021
    Tuesday, May 11, 2021
    Tuesday, June 8, 2021

    2019-20 Committee Members: : S. Hunsinger-Hoff (chair), T. Brown, T. Conner-Hallston, S. Vaites, D. Weber, S. King, M. Taylor, D. Williams, J. Kircher, K. Kanter, T. Clarke, S. VanDorick (secretary)

    Tuesday, September 10 
    Tuesday, October 15

    Tuesday, November 12 
    Tuesday, December 10 
    Tuesday, January 14 
    Tuesday, February 11 
    Tuesday, March 10 
    Tuesday, May 12 Recording of May 12 Meeting
    Tuesday, June 9 (day after HS graduation) Recording of June 9 Meeting

Zoom Credentials

Curriculum Committee Agendas

Committee Members

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"