Upcoming Meetings

  • Hatboro-Horsham School Board Curriculum Committee 
    Meeting Dates 2020-2021

     

    Our next scheduled meeting is Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 3 PM. The agenda for the meeting will be posted on this page by Friday, September 10.

     

    Meeting Dates 2020-2021

    2020-2021 Committee Members: Susan Hunsinger-Hoff (chair), Theresa Brown, Tara Conner-Hallston, Sue Vaites, Dave Weber, Sue King, Monica Taylor, Dennis Williams, Jon Kircher, Karen Kanter, Tim Clarke, Sandra VanDorick (secretary)

    Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Recording of September 15 Meeting
    Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Recording of October 13 Meeting
    Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Recording of November 10 Meeting
    Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Recording of December 8 Meeting
    Tuesday, January 12, 2021
    Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - cancelled
    Tuesday, March 9, 2021 Recording of March 9 Meeting
    Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Recording of April 13 Meeting
    Tuesday, May 11, 2021
    Tuesday, June 8, 2021

     

Zoom Credentials

Committee Members

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"