Welcome to 7 GREY!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Meet the 2013-2014 teachers:
  
 
 
 
MISS S
(Columbia River Gorge, Portland OR)
 
Miss Swierzawski
Mathematics
Team Captain
 
Mrs. D
 
 
 
Mrs. Daleandro
 
Social Studies 
 
  Jeff

 Mr. Thompson
Science

 Maria

Mrs. Goffman
Language Arts

   
               Dana
 
 Mrs. Alvino
Learning Support
 

 
Our Motto:
 

P·R2=7 Grey

Be Prepared,

Be Responsible,

Be Respectful!

 
  
 
Our Philosophy:
 
7 GREY:
                                Grey
                                Recognizes
                                Excellence.
                                You can succeed!
 
 
 
 

Contact Us:
 
Please feel free to contact the team teachers at any time (by phone or e-mail).  To schedule a conference, please contact the grade level counselor.  The grade level principal, Mr. Devine, is also available to assist you.
 
 
 
QUICK LINKS and PHONE NUMBERS:
 
 
Mrs. Alvino 
Learning Support
dalvino@hatboro-horsham.org 
215-420-5126
Mrs. D'Orazio 
School Nurse
cdorazio@hatboro-horsham.org  
 
215-420-5061
Mrs. Daleandro
Social Studies    
edaleand@hatboro-horsham.org215-420-5079
Mr. Devine
7th Grade Asst. Principal
jdevine@hatboro-horsham.org 215-420-5298
 
Mrs. Green 
7th grade secretary
mgreen@hatboro-horsham.org 
215-420-5055
 
Mrs. Goffman 
Language Arts
mgoffman@hatboro-horsham.org
 
215-420-5127
Mr. Kircher
Principal
jkircher@hatboro-horsham.org215-420-5299
Miss Swierzawski
Math and Team Captain 
eswierza@hatboro-horsham.org215-420-5128
 
Mr. Thompson
Science
jthompso@hatboro-horsham.org
215-420-5122
 
   
 Pace  
Thank you for visiting.